Our Team

An Cosán offers a range of courses to support people from nought to ninety years to develop their capacities and experience a sense of empowerment in their lives and community. Meet the team that have welcomed tens of thousands of students to An Cosán since it opened its doors in Jobstown in 1999. Our team can now help you find An Cosán courses delivered in communities across Ireland.

Heydi Foster Chief Executive Officer ceo@ancosan.ie
Anne Genockey Deputy Chief Executive Officer anne.genockey@ancosan.ie
Adelaide Nic Chárthaigh Adult Community Education Manager a.niccharthaigh@ancosan.ie
Corporate Services Manager
Carole Byrne Finance Manager c.byrne@ancosan.ie
Rebekah Brennan Tutor r.brennan@AnCosan.ie
Further Education Lead
Debra Crawley Young Women’s Education Programmes Coordinator d.crawley@ancosan.ie
Sonya Doherty Access Education Tutor s.doherty@ancosan.ie
Maria Flanagan Community Partner Lead m.flanagan@ancosan.ie
Access and Community Lead
Imelda Hanratty Outreach Co-Ordinator i.hanratty@ancosan.ie
Columba Kelly Administrator/Quality Assurance Lead c.kelly@ancosan.ie
Yasmin Kutub Tutor y.kutub@AnCosan.ie
Darach Murphy Higher Education Community Educator d.murphy@ancosan.ie
Thomas Murray Pedagogy & Higher Education Lead t.murray@ancosan.ie
Foluke Oladosu Higher Education Administrator f.oladosu@ancosan.ie
Lily Ward Senior Administrator / Health & Safety Officer l.ward@ancosan.ie
Liz Whelan Counselling Co-Ordinator l.whelan@ancosan.ie
Mark Kelly Digital Inclusion Coordinator m.kelly@ancosan.ie
Dragana Soro Education Technologist d.soro@ancosan.ie
Ashling Johnston Digital Skills Trainer a.johnston@ancosan.ie
Avril Hannifin Digital Learning and Development Officer a.hannifin@ancosan.ie
Brendan McGuigan Assistive Technology Officer b.mcguigan@ancosan.ie
Darragh Crawley-Doyle IT Support Officer d.crawleydoyle@ancosan.ie
Lorraine Quinn Manager l.quinn@ancosan.ie
Ashton Burke Doyle Early Years Educator A.Burke@ancosan.ie
Roseanna Byrne Support Housekeeping R.Byrne@ancosan.ie
Sophie Callaghan Early Years Educator S.Callaghan@ancosan.ie
Natasha Daly Early Years Educator N.Daly@ancosan.ie
Emma Greene Early Years Educator E.Greene@ancosan.ie
Tracy Hart Early Years Educator T.Hart@ancosan.ie
Sally Hartnett Early Years Educator S.Hartnett@ancosan.ie
Joanne Kenny Early Years Educator J.Kenny@ancosan.ie
Ruth Kenny

Elaine Mahony

Housekeeper

Housekeeper

r.kenny@ancosan.ie

e.mahony@ancosan.ie

Marie Murray Senior Early Years Educator m.murray@ancosan.ie
Michelle O Toole Early Years Educator M.Otoole@ancosan.ie
Gillian Sheehan Early Years Educator G.Sheehan@ancosan.ie
Anne Valentine Early Years Educator A.Valentine@ancosan.ie
Bernie Coleman Co-ordinator Lifestart Programme b.coleman@ancosan.ie
Siobhán McLaughlin s.mclaughlin@ancosan.ie
Carol Fahey Manager C.Carol@ancosan.ie
Nicole Stapff Early Years Educator N.Stapff@ancosan.ie
Danielle Brazel Project Leader – All sites d.Brazel-Halpin@ancosan.ie
Lisa Boyle Early Years Educator l.boyle@ancosan.ie
Soheila Khandanian Early Years Educator S.Khandanian@ancosan.ie
Alba Fernandez Early Years Educator a.silvanfernandez@ancosan.ie
Tara Smullen Manager t.smullen@ancosan.ie
Tracy Finn Early Years Educator t.finn@ancosan.ie
Denise Loughnane PSC d.loughnane@ancosan.ie
Emma Kilgannon e.kilgannon@ancosan.ie
Denise Loughnan d.loughnan@ancosan.ie
Wendy Reilly w.reilly@ancosan.ie
Deborah Brown Early Years Educator d.brown@ancosan.ie
Silvia Candela Early Years Educator S.Candela@ancosan.ie
Louise Connolly Early Years Educator L.Connolly@ancosan.ie 
Geraldine Cray Early Years Educator G.Cray@ancosan.ie
Jessica Finlay Senior Early Years Educator J.Finlay@ancosan.ie
Elizabeth Kelly Early Years Educator E.Kelly@ancosan.ie
Denise O’Neill Early Years Educator D.Oneill@ancosan.ie
Maria Rodiguez Early Years Educator M.Rodiguez@ancosan.ie
Daniel Lopez Garcia Early Years Educator D.Lopez@ancosan.ie
Manuel Garcia m.garcia@ancosan.ie
Noeleen Kelly Manager n.kelly@ancosan.ie
Lorraine Crowley Early Years Educator l.crowley@ancosan.ie
Helen Djenih Early Years Educator H.Djenih@ancosan.ie
Lorna McDonagh Early Years Educator L.Mcdonagh@ancosan.ie
Kasia Samborska Early Years Educator K.Samborska@ancosan.ie
Jennifer Shaw Early Years Educator j.shaw@ancosan.ie
Pamela Healy Manager P.Healy@ancosan.ie
Sauda Mini Panday s.panday@ancosan.ie
Ruth Fahy r.fahy@ancosan.ie
Mariana Gilca Manager m.gilca@ancosan.ie
Virginia Fiorini Early Years Educator
Amy McCarton a.mccarton@ancosan.ie
Tracy Buckley Finance Officer t.buckley@ancosan.ie
Ian Nunis Trainee Finance Officer – Creditors i.nunis@ancosan.ie
Tricia Nugent Finance Administrator – Payroll, HR t.nugent@ancosan.ie
Andrea Flanagan Finance Support a.flanagan@ancosan.ie
Michael Hanly Grants and Development Officer m.hanly@ancosan.ie
Fiona Murdoch Communications and Information Officer f.murdoch@ancosan.ie
Jo-Ann Rooney Receptionist/Hospitality Co-ordinator Rooney-j.rooney@ancosan.ie
David Byrne Caretaker and Maintenance d.byrne@ancosan.ie
Johanna Donohue Cleaner j.donohue@ancosan.ie
Mel O’Neill Hospitality Assistant m.oneill@ancosan.ie
Wendy Tinkler Hospitality Assistant w.tinkler@ancosan.ie
Ingrid Shannon CE Supervisor i.shannon@ancosan.ie
Sinead Grogan CE Trainee s.grogan@ancosan.ie
Erica Brennan CE Trainee e.brennan@ancosan.ie
Donna Leddy CE Trainee d.leddy@ancosan.ie
Dillon McGuinness CE Trainee d.mcguinness@ancosan.ie
Anne Tifest CE Trainee a.tifest@ancosan.ie
Matthew Whelan CE Trainee m.whelan@ancosan.ie
Noel Keenan CE Trainee n.keenan@ancosan.ie
Richella Donohue CE Trainee r.donohue@ancosan.ie
Paula Rynne CE Trainee p.rynne@ancosan.ie
Bemvindo Vita CE Trainee b.vita@ancosan.ie
Stephen Doyle CE Trainee s.doyle@ancosan.ie
Jade Mooney CE Trainee j.mooney@ancosan.ie
Seán Kavanagh CE Trainee s.kavanagh@ancosan.ie
Lisa Keating CE Trainee l.keating@ancosan.ie
Siobhán McLoughlin CE Trainee s.mcloughlin@ancosan.ie
Marcella Gregg CE Trainee m.gregg@ancosan.ie