Our Team

An Cosán offers a range of courses to support people from nought to ninety years to develop their capacities and experience a sense of empowerment in their lives and community. Meet the team that have welcomed tens of thousands of students to An Cosán since it opened its doors in Jobstown in 1999. Our team can now help you find An Cosán courses delivered in communities across Ireland.

Heydi Foster Chief Executive Officer ceo@ancosan.ie
Anne Genockey Deputy Chief Executive Officer anne.genockey@ancosan.ie
Adelaide Nic Chárthaigh Adult Community Education Manager a.niccharthaigh@ancosan.ie
Carole Byrne Finance Manager c.byrne@ancosan.ie
Thomas Murray Higher Education Lead t.murray@ancosan.ie
Debra Crawley Community Education Lead (Access & Further Education) d.crawley@ancosan.ie
Maria Flanagan Community Partner Lead m.flanagan@ancosan.ie
Sonya Doherty Access Education Tutor s.doherty@ancosan.ie
Larisa Sioneriu Employer Outreach Officer l.sioneriu@ancosan.ie
Rebekah Brennan Higher Education Community Educator r.brennan@ancosan.ie
Imelda Hanratty Outreach Co-Ordinator i.hanratty@ancosan.ie
Columba Kelly Administrator/Quality Assurance Lead c.kelly@ancosan.ie
Yasmin Kutub Higher Education Community Tutor y.kutub@AnCosan.ie
Darach Murphy Higher Education Community Educator d.murphy@ancosan.ie
Laura O’Brien Learning Support Coordinator l.obrien@ancosan.ie
Foluke Oladosu Higher Education Administrator f.oladosu@ancosan.ie
Lily Ward Senior Administrator / Health & Safety Officer l.ward@ancosan.ie
Liz Whelan Counselling Co-Ordinator l.whelan@ancosan.ie
Georgina Perryman

Judy Davis

Cristina Bermudez

Leslie-Anne Webster

Stephen Wade

Kathryn Webb

Tomás Maher

Liz Fitzgerald

Higher Education Community Educator

Further Education Tutor

Further Education Tutor

Further Education Tutor

Further & Access Education Tutor

Further & Access Education Tutor

Access Education Tutor

Access Education Tutor

tutor.g.perryman@ancosan.ie

 

tutorj.davis@ancosan.ie

tutor.c.bermudez@ancosan.ie

l.webster@ancosan.ie

 

s.wade@ancosan.ie

tutor.k.webb@ancosan.ie

tutor.t.maher@ancosan.ie

tutor.l.fitzgerald@ancosan.ie

Mark Kelly Digital Inclusion Coordinator m.kelly@ancosan.ie
Dragana Soro Education Technologist d.soro@ancosan.ie
Ashling Johnston Digital Skills Tutor a.johnston@ancosan.ie
Avril Hannifin Digital, Learning and Development Officer a.hannifin@ancosan.ie
Brendan McGuigan Assistive Technology Officer b.mcguigan@ancosan.ie
Darragh Crawley-Doyle IT Support Officer d.crawleydoyle@ancosan.ie
Lorraine Quinn Manager l.quinn@ancosan.ie
Marie Murray Senior Early Years Educator m.murray@ancosan.ie
Suzanne McDonald Early Years Educator s.mcdonald@ancosan.ie
Ashton Burke Doyle Early Years Educator A.Burke@ancosan.ie
Natasha Daly Early Years Educator N.Daly@ancosan.ie
David Jordan Early Years Educator d.jordan@ancosan.ie
Tracy Hart Early Years Educator T.Hart@ancosan.ie
Catherine Kearney Early Years Educator c.kearney@ancosan.ie
Joanne Kenny Early Years Educator J.Kenny@ancosan.ie
Elaine Mahony Housekeeper e.mahony@ancosan.ie
Roseanna Byrne Support Housekeeper R.Byrne@ancosan.ie
Paula Darcy

Shauna Sweeney

Early Years Educator

Early Years Educator

P.Darcy@ancosan.ie

s.sweeney@ancosan.ie

Gillian Sheehan Early Years Educator G.Sheehan@ancosan.ie
Anne Valentine Early Years Educator A.Valentine@ancosan.ie
Bernie Coleman Coordinator Lifestart Programme b.coleman@ancosan.ie
Sophie Callaghan Lifestart Home Visitor  S.Callaghan@ancosan.ie
Carol Fahey Manager c.faheyclancy@ancosan.ie
Nicole Stapff Early Years Educator N.Stapff@ancosan.ie
Danielle Brazel Project Leader – All sites d.Brazel-Halpin@ancosan.ie
Lisa Boyle Early Years Educator l.boyle@ancosan.ie
Patricia Spratt Early Years Educator p.spratt@ancosan.ie
Tara Smullen Manager t.smullen@ancosan.ie
Tracy Finn Senior Early Years Educator t.finn@ancosan.ie
Denise Loughnane Parent Support Coordinator d.loughnane@ancosan.ie
Wendy Reilly Early Years Educator w.reilly@ancosan.ie
Emma Kilgannon Early Years Educator e.kilgannon@ancosan.ie
Jessica Finlay Early Years Manager J.Finlay@ancosan.ie
Silvia Candela Early Years Educator S.Candela@ancosan.ie
Aoife O’Brien Early Years Educator A.OBrien@ancosan.ie
Geraldine Cray Early Years Educator G.Cray@ancosan.ie
Vanessa Ruiz Sanchez Early Years Educator v.ruizsanchez@ancosan.ie
Elizabeth Kelly Early Years Educator E.Kelly@ancosan.ie
Manuel Garcia Early Years Educator m.garcia@ancosan.ie
Maria Rodiguez Early Years Educator M.Rodiguez@ancosan.ie
Noeleen Kelly Manager n.kelly@ancosan.ie
Lorraine Crowley Early Years Educator l.crowley@ancosan.ie
Helen Djenih Early Years Educator H.Djenih@ancosan.ie
Kasia Samborska Early Years Educator K.Samborska@ancosan.ie
Jennifer Shaw Early Years Educator j.shaw@ancosan.ie
Pamela Healy Manager P.Healy@ancosan.ie
Saudamini Panday Early Years Educator s.panday@ancosan.ie
Mariana Gilca Manager m.gilca@ancosan.ie
Virginia Fiorini Early Years Educator v.fiorini@ancosan.ie
Amy McCarton Early Years Educator a.mccarton@ancosan.ie
Anne O’Toole Accountant a.otoole@ancosan.ie
Tracy Buckley Finance Officer t.buckley@ancosan.ie
Ian Nunis Trainee Finance Officer – Creditors i.nunis@ancosan.ie
Tricia Nugent Finance Officer – Payroll, HR t.nugent@ancosan.ie
Michael Hanly Grants and Development Officer m.hanly@ancosan.ie
Fiona Murdoch Communications and Information Officer f.murdoch@ancosan.ie
Foluke Oladosu Cover Receptionist admin@ancosan.ie
David Byrne Caretaker and Maintenance d.byrne@ancosan.ie
Johanna Donohue Cleaner j.donohue@ancosan.ie
Mel O’Neill Hospitality Assistant m.oneill@ancosan.ie
Wendy Tinkler Hospitality Assistant w.tinkler@ancosan.ie
Ingrid Shannon CE Supervisor i.shannon@ancosan.ie
Sinead Grogan CE Trainee s.grogan@ancosan.ie
Erica Brennan CE Trainee e.brennan@ancosan.ie
Donna Leddy CE Trainee d.leddy@ancosan.ie
Dillon McGuinness CE Trainee d.mcguinness@ancosan.ie
Anne Tifest CE Trainee a.tifest@ancosan.ie
Matthew Whelan CE Trainee m.whelan@ancosan.ie
Noel Keenan CE Trainee n.keenan@ancosan.ie
Richella Donohue CE Trainee r.donohue@ancosan.ie
Paula Rynne CE Trainee p.rynne@ancosan.ie
Bemvindo Vita CE Trainee b.vita@ancosan.ie
Stephen Doyle CE Trainee s.doyle@ancosan.ie
Jade Mooney CE Trainee j.mooney@ancosan.ie
Seán Kavanagh CE Trainee s.kavanagh@ancosan.ie
Lisa Keating CE Trainee l.keating@ancosan.ie
Siobhán McLoughlin CE Trainee s.mcloughlin@ancosan.ie
Marcella Gregg CE Trainee m.gregg@ancosan.ie
Natalie Harmon CE Trainee n.harmon@ancosan.ie