Our Team

An Cosán offers a range of courses to support people from nought to ninety years to develop their capacities and experience a sense of empowerment in their lives and community. Meet the team that have welcomed tens of thousands of students to An Cosán since it opened its doors in Jobstown in 1999. Our team can now help you find An Cosán courses delivered in communities across Ireland.

Heydi Foster Chief Executive Officer ceo@ancosan.ie
Anne Genockey Deputy Chief Executive Officer anne.genockey@ancosan.ie
Adelaide Nic Chárthaigh Adult Community Education Manager a.niccharthaigh@ancosan.ie
Bronagh Moore Corporate Services Manager b.moore@ancosan.ie
Carole Byrne Finance Manager c.byrne@ancosan.ie
Deirdre Bannon Community Educator d.bannon@ancosan.ie
Rebekah Brennan Tutor r.brennan@AnCosan.ie
Siobhan Cooney Further Education Lead s.cooney@ancosan.ie
Debra Crawley Young Women’s Education Programmes Coordinator d.crawley@ancosan.ie
Sonia Doherty ICT Training Support/Ed Facilitator s.doherty@ancosan.ie
Maria Flanagan Community Partner Lead m.flanagan@ancosan.ie
Phil Hall Access and Community Lead p.hall@ancosan.ie
Imelda Hanratty Outreach Co-Ordinator i.hanratty@ancosan.ie
Ashling Johnston Digital Skills Trainer a.johnston@ancosan.ie
Columba Kelly Administrator/Quality Assurance Lead c.kelly@ancosan.ie
Mark Kelly Digital Inclusion Coordinator m.kelly@ancosan.ie
Brendan McGuigan Assistive Technology Trainer b.mcguigan@ancosan.ie
Yasmin Kutub Tutor y.kutub@AnCosan.ie
Darach Murphy Higher Education Community Educator d.murphy@ancosan.ie
Thomas Murray Pedagogy & Higher Education Lead t.murray@ancosan.ie
Foluke Oladosu Higher Education Administrator f.oladosu@ancosan.ie
Georgina Perryman Community Educator for Higher Education g.perryman@ancosan.ie
Dragana Soro Education Technologist d.soro@ancosan.ie
Lily Ward Senior Administrator / Health & Safety Officer l.ward@ancosan.ie
Liz Whelan Counselling Co-Ordinator l.whelan@ancosan.ie
Lorraine Quinn Manager l.quinn@ancosan.ie
Ashton Burke Doyle Early Years Educator A.Burke@ancosan.ie
Roseanna Byrne Support Housekeeping R.Byrne@ancosan.ie
Sophie Callaghan Early Years Educator S.Callaghan@ancosan.ie
Natasha Daly Early Years Educator N.Daly@ancosan.ie
Paula Darcy Early Years Educator P.Darcy@ancosan.ie
Emma Greene Early Years Educator E.Greene@ancosan.ie
Tracy Hart Early Years Educator T.Hart@ancosan.ie
Sally Hartnett Early Years Educator S.Hartnett@ancosan.ie
Lisa Hennessy Early Years Educator l.hennessy@ancosan.ie
Joanne Kenny Early Years Educator J.Kenny@ancosan.ie
Ruth Kenny House-keeper r.kenny@ancosan.ie
Marie Murray Senior Early Years Educator m.murray@ancosan.ie
Michelle O Toole Early Years Educator M.Otoole@ancosan.ie
Gillian Sheehan Early Years Educator G.Sheehan@ancosan.ie
Anne Valentine Early Years Educator A.Valentine@ancosan.ie
Bernie Coleman Co-ordinator Lifestart Programme b.coleman@ancosan.ie
Siobhán McLaughlin s.mclaughlin@ancosan.ie
Carol Fahey Manager C.Carol@ancosan.ie
Nicole Stapff Early Years Educator N.Stapff@ancosan.ie
Danielle Brazel Project Leader – All sites d.Brazel-Halpin@ancosan.ie
Lisa Boyle Early Years Educator l.boyle@ancosan.ie
Soheila Khandanian Early Years Educator S.Khandanian@ancosan.ie
Alba Fernandez Early Years Educator a.silvanfernandez@ancosan.ie
Tara Smullen Manager t.smullen@ancosan.ie
Tracy Finn Early Years Educator t.finn@ancosan.ie
Denise Loughnane PSC d.loughnane@ancosan.ie
Janice White Early Years Educator j.white@ancosan.ie
Emma Kilgannon e.kilgannon@ancosan.ie
Denise Loughnan d.loughnan@ancosan.ie
Wendy Reilly w.reilly@ancosan.ie
Agnes Piti Manager a.piti@ancosan.ie
Deborah Brown Early Years Educator d.brown@ancosan.ie
Silvia Candela Early Years Educator S.Candela@ancosan.ie
Louise Connolly Early Years Educator L.Connolly@ancosan.ie 
Geraldine Cray Early Years Educator G.Cray@ancosan.ie
Jessica Finlay Senior Early Years Educator J.Finlay@ancosan.ie
Elizabeth Kelly Early Years Educator E.Kelly@ancosan.ie
Denise O’Neill Early Years Educator D.Oneill@ancosan.ie
Maria Rodiguez Early Years Educator M.Rodiguez@ancosan.ie
Daniel Lopez Garcia Early Years Educator D.Lopez@ancosan.ie
Manuel Garcia m.garcia@ancosan.ie
Ania Kubiak Manager A.Kubiak@ancosan.ie
Lorraine Crowley Early Years Educator l.crowley@ancosan.ie
Helen Djenih Early Years Educator H.Djenih@ancosan.ie
Noeleen Kelly Early Years Educator N.Kelly@ancosan.ie
Lorna McDonagh Early Years Educator L.Mcdonagh@ancosan.ie
Kasia Samborska Early Years Educator K.Samborska@ancosan.ie
Jennifer Shaw Early Years Educator j.shaw@ancosan.ie
Pamela Healy Manager P.Healy@ancosan.ie
Adesina Titilayo Early Years Educator t.adesina@ancosan.ie
Carol Lawrence Early Years Educator
Sonia Garcia Aim Worker
Sauda Mini Panday s.panday@ancosan.ie
Ruth Fahy r.fahy@ancosan.ie
Sara Lenihan s.lenihan@ancosan.ie
Mariana Gilca Manager m.gilca@ancosan.ie
Virginia Fiorini Early Years Educator
Jamie O’Hora Aim Worker
Amy McCarton a.mccarton@ancosan.ie
Egle Baraus Finance Officer e.baraus@ancosan.ie
Tracy Buckley Finance Administrator – Debtors t.buckley@ancosan.ie
Ian Nunis Trainee Finance Officer – Creditors i.nunis@ancosan.ie
Tricia Nugent Finance Administrator – Payroll, HR t.nugent@ancosan.ie
Andrea Flanagan Finance Support a.flanagan@ancosan.ie
Michael Hanly Grants and Development Officer m.hanly@ancosan.ie
Fiona Murdoch Communications and Information Officer f.murdoch@ancosan.ie
Avril Hannifin ICT Support a.hannifin@AnCosan.ie
Lauren Quinn Administrator l.quinn1@ancosan.ie
Sharon Bermingham Receptionist/Hospitality Co-ordinator s.bermingham@ancosan.ie
David Byrne Caretaker and Maintenance d.byrne@ancosan.ie
Johanna Donohue Cleaner j.donohue@ancosan.ie
Sinead Grogan Cover Receptionist s.grogan@ancosan.ie
Dorothy O’Hagan Hospitality Assistant d.ohagan@ancosan.ie
Wendy Tinkler Hospitality Assistant w.tinkler@ancosan.ie
Deirdre Leniston CE Co-ordinator d.leniston@ancosan.ie
Amber Sutcliffe CE Trainee a.sutcliffe@ancosan.ie
Emma Jane Boxwell CE Trainee e.boxwell@ancosan.ie
Ericia Brennan CE Trainee e.brennan@ancosan.ie
Natasha Burke CE Trainee n.burke@ancosan.ie
David Byrne CE Trainee d.byrne@ancosan.ie
Catherine Cross CE Trainee c.cross@ancosan.ie
Lisa Hanna CE Trainee l.hanna@AnCosan.ie
Barry Horan CE Trainee b.horan@ancosan.ie
David Jordan CE Trainee d.jordan@ancosan.ie
Karen Ng CE Trainee k.fsng@ancosan.ie
Laura O’Brien CE Trainee l.obrien@ancosan.ie
Brid O Neill CE Trainee b.oneill@ancosan.ie
Paula Rynne CE Trainee p.rynne@ancosan.ie
Agnes Smodics CE Trainee a.smodics@ancosan.ie
Bemvindo Vita CE Trainee b.vita@AnCosan.ie
Stephen Doyle CE Trainee s.doyle@AnCosan.ie
Matthew Whelan CE Trainee m.whelan@ancosan.ie